Tired of this HTML thing

There was a time when I’d gladly spend hours playing with HTML, CSS and the such. I found it entertaining. Nowadays I find it tiring, to say the least. This is why this blog’s design is so… hmmm… lame.

In the event that I move to a paid web host, I will most likely hire someone to do the hard design work for me. But for the time being, this layout will stay just as it is. I’m happy with it anyway. I know thousands of other WordPress users have blogs which look exactly like this one, but I’m not so worried about that. I’m a writer, and writing is what matters to me.

Leave a Reply

