Must-read CSS tips

I’m about to redesign three of my websites. I also want to learn more about CSS. Therefore I got extremely pleased (and felt truly lucky) when I put my eyes on this article featuring 53 CSS techniques. From the amount of comments and trackbacks it got I assume I’ve been one of the last bloggers to find it out, but nevermind. :-P

This tutorial is much shorter and doesn’t contain any explanatory images. Yet it may come in handy, especially if you find that list above too overwhelming. More CSS tips can be found on Trenton Moss’ site.

Leave a Reply

