Two great articles from Pro Blog Design

I’ve just subscribed to Pro Blog Design’s RSS feed, and now that I’ve read the ten most recent articles, I’d like to highlight two of them:

When Ajax can Help Your Blog – I’ve been looking for this type of advice for a long time. I’d previously experimented with some of the resources mentioned in the post; it appears that I’ve been doing the right thing.

Is Ad Blocking Immoral? Does It Matter? – For me morals will always be above convenience. Note that I’m a dial-up user and therefore hate slow-loading pages, so I could personally benefit from ad blocking. Yet this is a big no-no for me.

3 Responses to “Two great articles from Pro Blog Design”

  1. WarriorBlog Says:

    Wow you’re too kind Karen! Thanks for your kind comment on my blog :-) Just in case you are lost here is what I am talking about.

    Take care,
    Sean

  2. Karen Zara Says:

    *blushes* Well, I was just sincere. I like supporting good ideas and their authors. ;)

    Now that I have the reminder I needed, I’ll be stumbling your article this week. :)

  3. Michael from Pro Blog Design Says:

    I can’t believe that I didn’t comment on this post at the time. It’s a post all about Pro Blog Design! Sorry. xD

    Thanks for the kind words, and I’m really glad that you found something useful on my blog. :D

Leave a Reply

